Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2021

Thank you to General Manager Jordan Baldock, and Brett Wennerberg/Tim Clark/Bethanie Worley in the Collision Center for 5/5 repair of a panel of my Escalade ESV. Outstanding results and I appreciate their attention to detail and professionalism. And thanks to their rental car staff also for providing a Chevrolet Traverse that I enjoyed for a few days. $1400 well spent!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2020

I didn't expect to receive service over soft and hard sell when working with Geoff on my recent visit. Cascade Autocenter earned my trust.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2020

Honestly, we came in looking at cars and were dreading the experience of purchasing from a dealer. But Roman and Carlos were so kind and did not pressure us whatsoever. They were genuinely trying to fit us with a vehicle that would meet our family’s needs. We ended up getting a 2019 Chevy Blazer and couldn’t be happier! Thanks guys for being honest throughout this whole process. We will definitely buy our next vehicle at Cascade!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 26, 2019

Brought my 2019 Chevy Traverse in for its First oil change. I Was Truely Impressed with the way We were treated by Ivan and a Tech we spoke with Very respectable and Knowledgeable.. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2019

Edwardo and Randy were great sales people to work with. It was a very easy buying experience and we came away with the SUV that we were interested in buying.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2019

I have been looking for a specific truck and Dan worked with me to the end. He found the truck and called me. I didn't have to spend time looking by myself. If your looking to purchase a new vehicle and you don't give Cascade Chevrolet a call your not doing your do diligence. Great service and special thanks to Scott Bungar for his technical support in the Service Dept. Thanks Sonny

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2019

The battery in my Escalade went out with a faulty cell - I got a new one free - warranty - in replacement in 75 minutes of waiting from the time I pulled in unannounced at Cascade Cadillac! Thanks to all the service team & the technician that redid my faulty ignition key so it's perfect again. Thanks to Mark Willoughby for making it happen fast!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2019

Randy and Roman were super helpful while I was looking for a Subaru. I know what I was looking for and they found the car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2019

These guys truly care about their customers, which is not something you see very often anymore. what started out as a shackey out of town visit turned out being a great experience thanks to the awesome people!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2019

Not much to say but they are the BEST from the top. No words can say how grate all the people are. TO me they are the best in the US.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2019

everyone was very friendly, from receptionist, sales, service and finance. truly seemed glad to see us. thank you from president of company and great help on some follow up questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2019

Very professional salesman. My experience was fast and effective and I would definitely recommend this dealership to any one interested purchasing a new or used vehicle. I’m so happy with my purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2019

We drove over to Cascade Auto from eastern Washington about 175 miles. It was well worth the trip. I called ahead of time for info and everyone I dealt with on the phone(Ariana and Justin) were amazingly helpful. I was really nervous about driving an electric car but lucky for me Randy is a very friendly and kindly fellow and the test drive went swimmingly. I would not hesitate to recommend this dealership as it is so chill and mellow and friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2019

our sales rep. Roman, was friendly, factual, and helpful in finding the vehicle we were looking for, and explaining all of its operation, Always smiling and happy for us on our new purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2019

I had a great experience at cascade auto center. We were leaving town and our Yukon started acting up. I called and talked to Derek and he was very helpful and great with communication. We were able to rent a car while ours was in the shop and it was very affordable and brand new. The rental staff was very accommodating and had us on the road in no time at all. While on vacation, Derek called and explained the issue with our car, gave us two options for repairs and allowed us time to make our decision without hounding ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2019

Very helpful and attentive. Process was fast. Would definitely recommend this dealership. Customer service was a priority. First time at this dealership and was greatly satisfied with their service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2019

Randy was really great to work with. Answered all of our questions, flexible and knowledgeable. We would definitely recommend Cascade Chevrolet. Thank you very much.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2019

Everyone we interacted with was very professional and friendly. There was no pressure through the whole process and we felt that everyone had our best interest in mind. We drove 2 hours to buy from Cascade Autocenter and I wouldn't hesitate to do it again for our next purchase. A great place to do business with and we love our new Traverse!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2019

Thanks to Jason Baldock - Bill Miller - Mark/Scott/Derek/Eric in service! I love my Cadillac Escalade ESV & will buy a Cadillac from Cascade & probably a Corvette. And as well I've recommended Cascade Cadillac Chevrolet to zillions of career networking affluent buyers of Cascade Auto Center vehicles now & forever more it seems!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2019

The staff of Cascade Auto Center are the best from the lot emp. to the top emp. are great and helpful. the service department does the best job and all the emp. are great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2019

First of all, I would like to thank Roman Gutierrez! He was GREAT! He helped us when no Body else would. he is very professional and a fun loving guy. I will definitely recommend him to anyone who wants a good salesman and a great car buying experience. Mark was great also. the whole team pitched in to help us turn negative equity into a new car! this is are second purchase at cascade and we will be back! Thank you All! Mr.&Mrs. Marshall

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2019

I had a great experience with Randy. We sat down and talked about what I wanted in a vehicle, he listened intently so he could pin down exactly what I was looking for. In a matter of minutes, we had found the perfect car for me. He was friendly and open throughout the whole experience and took very good care of me. Thank you Cascade Auto for helping me find my new car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2019

Aaron was very helpful and really easy to get along with. My wife had her heart set on a used 4Runner and he helped us find EXACTLY what she was looking for. He even volunteered to drive it to my house so we could have it hiding in the garage when she got home from work. Needless to say that after her Jeep got wrecked and totaled by insurance, this surprise definitely made up for it! Thanks for going above and beyond Aaron!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2019

Really happy with the experience. Thoughtful customer service and excellent car. This dealership is always consistent, caring and professional. I purchased a 2019 Chevrolet Equinox. We

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2019

Carlos was a great salesmen to work with. He made the process go as smooth as possible. He went over things very well and answered all of the questions we had. He is definitely someone I would like to work with in the near future. I will highly recommend my friends and family to work with Carlos when it comes to purchasing a vehicle from Cascade Auto Center!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2019

Very attentive workers, do their job very well. Recommend to anyone looking for a new car. They’re so helpful with any questions you have and point you into the right direction.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2019

Thank you Roman! very good customer service very honest. Very friendly Quick efficient so happy with my purchase! i will be coming back if i ever have to buy another again and sending all my family and friends to you Roman! Thank you Cascade auto center!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2019

So happy we made our purchase with Cascade dealer, great car and customer service! Very efficient staff, we’re in and out faster than expected.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2019

Very good service in Spanish thank you I hope we see you guys again to buy a another car in the future.it was a good experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2019

Cascade Auto Center is very customer service oriented and their sales team doesn't put pressure on their customers when you are looking at buying a new car. The staff is so friendly and easy going, they make buying a car very easy, especially Randy Roberts. Their sales team is also very knowledgeable about the vehicles they are selling. They do an excellent job making sure that you know how your new vehicle works before you leave the lot, including helping to get everything set up and working, like On Star and paring your phone with the vehicle. Great experience! ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2019

My husband and I are diehard Subaru fans and recently purchased a new Subaru Outback from Cascade Chevrolet Cadillac in Wenatchee. We’ve done business with Cascade for years through their sales, auto servicing, and body work departments and have always been pleased with their customer service and excellent work. Our recent purchase was no exception. Our sales representative, Leon Comeau, was friendly, courteous, and a walking encyclopedia of all that is Subaru. He listened carefully to the questions we had and provided information as well for questions that he anticipated we might have in the future. He took extra ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2019

It was a friendly atmosphere and was helped as soon as I got there. Got in and got out...very professional. Carlos sold me my first car years ago and helped me buy my second car years later. He was a very knowledgeable individual.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2019

I could not believe how easy this was! No high pressure sales! In fact, Roman went above and beyond to find me the best deal. Even when the car I wanted (the Trax) had a recall and was no longer available. Roman checked the inventory and remembered that I was also considering a Kia Soul. There happened to be one available. I am so grateful to him for not just wanting to "make a sale" but help me stay in my budget range and found me a great car! I will send my friends and family to Cascade ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2019

I had a great experience purchasing my Cadillac ATS-V from Cascade Cadillac Chevrolet! These people will treat you right and have your best interests at heart. Forthcoming and transparent, friendly and fast, they hit all the check marks. A big thank you to Randy, Julie, and Mark for their commitment to my satisfaction.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2019

Purchasing a vehicle from Cascade was the most stress free dealership I’ve ever been to. I literally seen the vehicle I wanted on their website, arrived to the dealership and had a small conversation with a sales consultant Roman. He is very knowledgeable answered all my questions truthfully. Man of his word. Long story short is that when comparing my experience with Cascade vs. other dealerships Ive been to Cascade is by far the best. They do their best with keeping the customer happy while same time giving you what you want.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2019

We went to the dealership wanting to look at a specific truck we had spotted online, and found that it was too small for the leg room we needed. Randy was amazing in finding a different truck that has everything we needed (and more), plus finding us a better monthly payment option. Overall we were more than taken care of, we were treated like family. We will definitely be going back for future vehicles.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2019

This is our third time buying a vehicle with Carlos, every time we got the best customer service and the best options, he is our “to go” person and we recommend him to anyone looking for a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2019

From the second we pulled into the parking lot, Randy’s welcoming smile drew us in. We truly appreciate the amazing customer care and easy banter we experienced. We would highly recommend Randy or Roman to anyone looking to get in to their dream vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2019

Great knowledgeable salesman. He had a quick answer to every question that I had and was honest about everything. I was pretty much in and out with a great vehicle. I had given him an idea of what I was looking for and he had multiple vehicles for me to look at within minutes.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2019

Awesome Adittude. They always take care of my problems and are a pure pleaser to work with. They are fast, and stand behind there work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2019

I had the opportunity to buy the perfect car for me with Roman. He was so understanding with what I needed & so honest. Made sure what I got was what I wanted, and answered all my questions quick. He was very efficient & i will always recommend cascade auto center!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2019

Cascade auto center is the best dealership in central Washington, they have best sales people and servers staff. Their technicians are the best that I have ever dealt with . I would recommend this dealership to all my friends and family .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2019

Randy was extremely helpful teaching us about the new vehicle. Adriana and Justin made the selection and set up of the pickup simple and easy. Ted got the financing and offers to us to make a decision easy and painless.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2019

Great experience at Cascade. Go see Roman G. he is a great guy and great salesman. Will definitely be back to buy our next vehicle!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2019

We experienced friendly, professional service from introduction to departure with our new car. The vehicle was everything we expected and more, the price was right, and at no time did we feel pressured to buy. Our purchase was our decision, aided by our impression that we were dealing with straight shooters, and we couldn't be more satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2019

Roman did a great job assisting us with our new truck purchase—-from showing us the vehicles we were interested in, to the test drives, to the final paperwork. When I wasn’t able to pick it up right away, he and a coworker delivered it right to our home. Very happy with what we got. Thank you for the great service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2019

The salesman Roman explained every thing on the car so I could understand it. A good salesman with A lot of patience. Made the whole process as simple as he could.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2019

Buying a car comes will all sorts of stresses and joys and Roman helped through all of them. He was attentive, genuinely caring and very knowledgeable about each car we drove. Roman even got the detail guys to work quickly so we could test drive the car sooner. He made the experience a great one and we highly recommend him and Cascade Auto.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2019

The customer service was excellent!! Roman was easy to work with and extremely knowledgeable about the vehicle we bought. No pressure sales service with going the extra mile care. I would highly recommend Cascade Auto Center.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2018

Great Customer service , Friendly sales staff and Knowing of product . Clean dealer ship . Nice location . I'm a long time customer , over 15 cares or trucks bought from them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2018

Roman Guiterrez was the most helpful and courteous car salesman I’ve ever met, as was the finance manager! Roman listened to what I wanted from beginning to end, not about what he wanted! That’s rare in the modern era of auto buying! That idea will carry him far in his career and I will tell everyone I know to buy from him! My brother will be visiting him next! Keep up the good work!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2018

I recently bought a new Cadillac (not my first one) from Cascade Auto. I was greeted at the door by Mr. Roman Gutierrez, with a smile. Roman is professional, knowledgeable, and polite. A month later, and he stills calls me to see if I have any questions/concerns. I highly recommend shopping at Cascade Auto, and be sure to ask for Roman. You won’t be disappointed. Cascade Auto is very fortunate to have Roman on their team. Cascade's service department is also top notch. No complaints!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2018

Brock went above and beyond today with not only selling us our 09 dodge van but he also kept my youngest son entertained early today while my wife was filling out paperwork.. even after I got off of work and came in to help finalize it he made us both feel like we were family.... I really love cascade for all that they do... you guys are so awesome

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2018

Went above and beyond to keep our 2 yr old happy and content. Very friendly and had that good ol southern hospitality that we were looking for.Would come for sure for another vehical.Can not say thank you enough for helping us out

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2018

Our family has outgrown our current car so we were in need of a bigger car to travel to our summer home in Chelan. (We live in Western WA) This was the first and only dealership we went to. We were immediately greeted by Brock who was very friendly, knowledgeable and honest. He was very helpful and our transaction went very smoothly. He was absolutely awesome and I highly recommend purchasing a vehicle from Brock and this dealership. Mark, who helped us on the financial side of things, was also very professional and personable. Thank you for our amazing new ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2018

The staff was very knowledgeable and great to work with. We will definitely do business with Cascade Auto again. Thanks again Brock, Alan and Mark!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2018

The whole time I was there I was given the one on one service that gave me told me I was very important. Broke did a wonderful job. He was there every step of the way. The parts department did a really good job also.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2018

Well I have to say I’m happy my salesman Brock made everything possible to get this truck all the way to meeting me in Seattle so I could sign the papers so big ups to all involved and working with me to get my truck

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2018

I was intimidated when it came to the newer vehicles with all the functions and buttons. I am a technically challenged senior citizen. Brock not only helped me find the perfect car for my wife and I he also found it with my wife not being at the dealership that day as she has been ill and making her happy is not an easy task but he managed to do it. Brock has went above and beyond and has taught me how to use our Cadillac and I am confident that I have the best car salesman in Eastern Washington. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2018

We are very happy with the way Dan Cordell handled our purchase of our Cadillac! We would deal with him again😎. He was courteous and prompt calling us with answers to our questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2018

Our needs were understood and met with professionalism and a personal touch. It was an uncomplicated and congenial experience. I would recommend Kelly to anyone looking for a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2018

I would like say that it was an amazing experience dealing with Carlos Mota at the Chevy dealership. He worked tirelessly to get me my dream truck. I would definitely recommend him for your future purchase. The entire team was amazing we ended up getting 2 vehicles.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2018

We really appreciated Jonathan, Julie and David. They were all easy to do business with. Jon was extremely nice, very knowledgeable and professional. Julie was very accommodating and we appreciated that Dave explained everything very thoroughly. We also were thrilled that the car was sold to us very clean and with a full tank of gas. In summary, if we’re ever in the market for another vehicle we will definitely go to Cascade Auto Center.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2018

Derek and Scott are great and it is like going to see family when I bring any of our Chevys in for service. I know the service will be done fully, correctly and in good time!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2018

We came in to look at one car and found a different one that was perfect for our family. The transaction was fast and easy. Made the process smooth and easy on the check book.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2018

Great experience. Cascade was very easy to work with. They went above and beyond to make my experience remarkable. I would recommend them to my friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2018

Salesman Brock was nice and not pushy let us try everything till I decided what I want takes me awhile to decide what fits me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2018

Very professional outfit. Brock and Ariana were super helpful with my purchase- Justin in online sales as well. Would definitely come back and I live 2hrs away.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2018

Some of the best people I've met since i moved here. Thank you Brock, Paul and Ted for all your help. One of the best car buying experiences I've had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2018

Drove onto the lot Friday morning, without getting out of our vehicle I told Brock what I was looking for and drove off to test drive at another dealership. Within an hour he was calling me to come look at something. Drove off the lot the next day with exactly what I had asked him for - minus the CD player 😉😆😁! It was a total delight to NOT have to deal with the typical cocky kiss xxx salesman type! I will recommend Brock to everyone. He came across sincere, enthusiastic and ready to "git 'er done... and he did! ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2018

Wonderful people. I had a great experience. I felt comfortable the whole time. The salesman was excellent and very trust worthy. He was very kind and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2018

Salesman Brock Stringer has helped me and my wife both get new vehicles. Good honest guy, and glad I ran into him when looking for my 2018 3500 Duramax! Thanks again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2018

Everyone was kind specially brock very welcoming, and they listen to you and answer all your concerns and questions ,very good dealership with caring staff I will recommend this place for sure

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2018

All of the staff were very professional and friendly. This is not a pushy car dealership just out to make money. They truly care about people!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2018

This has been my second time purchasing through Cascade and the experiences have been great. I bought both of my vehicles through Carlos who is a phenomenal employee. After purchasing my first vehicle, he kept in touch. And when I was ready to trade in, he found the perfect vehicle for me!! And this was the second time working with Ted as well. Great guy to talk with and was able to answer all my questions!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2018

The salesmen there at cascade autocenter are really helpful. Made my purchase nice and easy! They answered all my questions when buying my new vehicle in friendly manner. I highly recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2018

Carlos es una person que atiende muy bien a sus clientes, es una persona muy profesional. Lo recomiendo mucho, yo tuve una experiencia muy satisfactoria.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2018

Cascade Subaru has a very professional, polite, and fast staff! Tony et al. were very attentive and they made sure I got what I needed expeditiously!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2018

It’s was one of the fastest going to buy a truck I have ever been through and the guys that helped me and my wife were great. For now couldn’t be more happy with the truck I got. I will most likely be going back for another vehicle in the future!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2018

my sales person, Taylor, was very knowledgeable, and helpful. He put in extra effort to show me the car functions, and features. He recognized my physical handicaps, and helped me over come them. I purchased a Subaru.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2018

The best car buying experience I've ever had. Carlos was great to work with and made sure I got what I was looking for. I'm very happy with my car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2018

Dealership made a good effort to create a deal that was beneficial to the customer. Didn’t feel Paul reviewed all the options of the vehicle upon delivery. We discovered many through the owners manual.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2018

We’ve bought 3 cars from this dealership. They make it really easy, fast and convienet. I recommend speaking with Carlos best salesman I’ve had the privallage of working with. He made it to so easy and I had no hassle gave me the best deals possible. I would defiantly buy from him and the dealership again. Thank you to Carlos and everybody at Cascade for the excellent service and new car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2018

Mark and Scott in the service department do an excellent job of keeping me informed of repairs and are prompt in getting my vehicle in for service issues.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2018

After a bad experience at a local Seattle area dealer, walking out 5 hours later at signing when promises were not kept, I sent an inquiry to Cascade for a 2017 Kia Sedona. I heard from the dealer the next day. Carlos knew I had a lot of questions, so he sat in the van to call me back and answer everything about the Sedona in real time. He arranged a talk with warranty when I had questions. He let me have time to think about it, talk to my spouse and I didn't have to walk into the dealer and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2018

I was taken care of in record time! The service technician was quick in solving my problem and got me on my way in very little time! Cascade Chevrolet service dept is excellent!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2018

They were not pushy trying to force a vehicle upon me when ask me a question if they were very knowledgeable and pleasant to work with thank you very much

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2018

I went in to get some information and prices and ended up buying a new pickup. Randy was extremely helpful, and I got a great deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2018

We started our journey with Scott Bunger, Assistant Service Manager. We brought our Tahoe in for service and discovered this is the shop to go to. Not only did the fix the Tahoe but they provided us with a vehicle evaluation that educated us on the condition of our vehicle, as well as a plan for future service recommendations. I come from a mechanic family and all of their recommendations were spot on. We then arrived to pick up our Tahoe and brought our sad limping 2000 Chevrolet pickup in. We decided to leave the old faithful truck there and bring ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2018

Great service, had the vehicle I wanted. Salesman was informative, knowledgeable, and polite. I felt the vehicle was a good value for the price. I would recommend this dealer to others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2018

Carlos sold my mom her vehicle and I knew when I was ready to purchase a car I would definitely go to him. He is so kind and really makes the effort to get you the best deal possible. Mark Burwell helped me with the financing and went over everything so well. I really felt taken care of and left knowing I made the right decision on going with my Ford Escape.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2018

Exceptional purchase experience. Sale & finance easy & quick. Exceeded out expectations. Randy Roberts & Justin Henke & Mark Burwell were easy to work with and made this a most pleasant purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 26, 2017

This is the second truck I have purchased at Cascade and I would definitely do business with them again. Jon, our salesman was great to work with. He comes across as a very humble and understanding gentlemen; not pushy at all. I purchased my first truck 6 years ago from Justin and he took the time to come out and say hello. Buying a new vehicle is usually stressful for me and I have to say this was probably my least stressful purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 25, 2017

Our experience with Cascade Chevrolet was fantastic. They treated us like family. Even our puppy Jasper who can bark quite loudly at everyone. We will return!!! Paul Van Horn was an exceptional sales representative! Very knowledgeable in the car we purchased. We are very pleaded with everyone we had contact with. All the sales representatives on the floor were very friendly!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2017

We drove 2 hours to go get this car mostly everything was done over the phone they have great customer service support our sales Man RANDY was awesome and very polite got us what we needed indeed pleased and beyond...Thank you..We would recommend any body here..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2017

Awesome experience, for a first time buyer everything went smoothly. I will recommend Paul and Cascade auto every time and to everybody. Thank you all.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2017

Bill Miller was an excellent sales person with his unending desire to make the buying experience as perfect as possible. He went to great lengths to make sure the car was perfect for us and delivered properly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2017

Randy was wonderful and really helped me get the perfect vehicle. I appreciated his great customer service and personality, he made me feel very at ease. He took care of me from start to finish. I would highly recommend him. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2017

I was interested in a Bolt and they didn't have one at first. They followed up nicely when they got one, and again when they got more with different features. We purchased a car, and Randy has been following up very nicely to train us on the new technology.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2017

Paul vanhorn was very helpful in making my decision easy and fast and I'm very satisfied would recommend anyone to get a car for him. Kesha was very well at taking my money lol she is a great person for that job. Mel Birmingham made us laugh and smile.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review